Contact Us

Questions, Suggestions, and Submissions may be made from members of the Briarcliff Schools or community to:

Advisor:

Samantha Fishman: sfishman@briarcliffschools.org | (914)-488-8274

Editors:

Eli Karp (Editor-in-Chief): ekarp18@briarcliffny.org
Claire Goldstein (Assistant Editor-in-Chief): cgoldstein18@briarcliffny.org

Sean Fischer (News & Online Publisher): sfischer19@briarcliffny.org
Sarah Albert (Features): salbert19@briarcliffny.org
Sarah Dolgin (Arts): sdolgin19@briarcliffny.org
Will Zimmerman (Sports): wzimmerman19@briarcliffny.org
Emma Konrad (Op-ed): ekonrad19@briarcliffny.org
Zoe London (Website): zlondon20@briarcliffny.org

 

Advertisements