Contact Us

Questions, Suggestions, and Submissions may be made from members of the Briarcliff Schools or community to:

Advisor:

Samantha Fishman: sfishman@briarcliffschools.org  |  914.488.8274

Editors:

Lucy Kaminsky: lkaminsky17@briarcliffny.org

Alyssa Nadler: anadler17@briarcliffny.org

 

Komal Keerthy (News): kkeerthy17@briarcliffny.org

Sean Fischer (Arts & Online Publisher): sfischer19@briarcliffny.org

Eli Karp (Sports): ekarp18@briarcliffny.org

Madison Hennessy (Features): mhennessy18@briarcliffny.org

Emma Konrad (Opinions): ekonrad19@briarcliffny.org